My first step to celebrity status

My first death threat. Does this qualify? (No, no, look at the comment!)

It leaves me a little confused, though. He liked the movie, and I thought it was clear that I liked it too. But he still wants to kill me ‘slowly and painfully’.

Actually, it might not be me he wants to kill. He wants to kill a ‘him’, and whatever else my faults may be, I am definitely not a him. No way!

Um. Maybe I’m nowhere near the first step to being a celebrity after all?

2 Responses

  1. Ahem, I am reading a celebrity-blog 🙂

  2. Or maybe not?!

Leave a Reply

