113774560513016540

I’ve managed to be civil to Crowdy for three quarters of an hour, yippee!!

I wonder sometimes whether this ability to be civil to people (in fact, positively friendly) is just a reflection of what a hypocrite I am. Or am I just non-judgemental? I mean, the fact that I don’t like someone who’s otherwise well-liked (or not) doesn’t mean they’re bad people! And it’s no reason to be rude to them and have them feel miserable for the rest of the day (I always feel miserable when people are rude to me for reasons unknown…)

But then, what about the fact that they think I like them when I actually detest them? Doesn’t that complicate things a bit?

Leave a Reply

